Business Punk & Statista: PAIR Finance is a TOP Startup Employer for the second time in a row

We are proud to be one of the top startup employers in Germany in 2022 after 2021, as determined by Statista in cooperation with Business Punk. In this article, you will find out why it is worth working at the up-and-coming Berlin fintech PAIR Finance.

22.11.2022
Carina Boldrini
Deloitte Fast 50: PAIR Finance is one of Germany’s fastest growing technology companies

With a growth rate of 780 percent, PAIR Finance, the leading fintech for AI-based debt collection, is ranked 12 in the Deloitte Technology Fast 50.

15.11.2022
Carina Boldrini
Business Treff in Vienna – PAIR Finance CEO talks about factors for positive payment behaviour

Meet PAIR Finance at the “Business Treff” of the Vienna Business Agency (Wirtschaftsagentur Wien)! The Business Agency cordially invites financial decision-makers from companies on 17 November 2022. This time, the topic will be: "User Experience (UX) in the payment sector - quo vadis?" PAIR Finance CEO and founder Stephan Stricker will present four factors that pave the way for positive payment behaviour.

07.11.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Finance invites customers to the first PAIR Academy

What special features should decision-makers from the financial sector pay attention to in terms of professional and data protection law when communicating with their collection service provider? We will explain this to you in the very first PAIR Academy - exclusively for PAIR Finance business customers.

02.11.2022
Carina Boldrini
Monkee CEO Martin Granig about Save now, pay later

We asked Martin Granig, CEO & CoFounder of Austrian SNPL app provider Monkee, why consciously saving on larger amounts is becoming more and more important right now, and for whom SNPL is particularly attractive.

24.10.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Faces with Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist Judith Gröchenig

Judith Gröchenig is Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist at PAIR Finance. She sees a lot of responsibility in her role, because the first contact with PAIR helps decide whether someone joins us or not. We also talked to her about what one should pay attention to when applying to PAIR Finance. For her, the team, or more precisely the people who work here, is our company's greatest strength.

29.09.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Finance now with ISO Security Certification

The Information Security Management System (ISMS) of PAIR Finance, the fintech for AI-based debt collection, has been certified according to the globally recognized ISO 27001 standards for the first time. Thus, PAIR Finance fulfills additional IT security requirements and now also holds the official proof of an effective ISMS. This meets the compliance requirements of clients such as the Versicherungskammer, but also the requirements of consumers.

20.09.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Finance receives Fintech price at Tech Awards 2022

PAIR Finance is this year's Tech Awards winner in the FinTech category. The leading digital debt collection provider in Germany and Austria receives an award at WLOUNGE's Tech Awards Gala for the first time. The event is one of the largest and most exclusive awards ceremonies in the tech industry in Germany.

15.09.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Finance wins AI price at the MPE Awards 2022

PAIR Finance is the winner of the MPE Awards 2022 in the category "Best Use of Data Analytics and AI". This is the second MPE Award in a row for the innovative fintech for AI-based debt collection. The MPE Conference, during which the award ceremony took place, is Europe's largest conference on the topic of payment acceptance.

27.07.2022
Carina Boldrini

Business Punk & Statista: PAIR Finance zum zweiten Mal in Folge TOP Startup-Arbeitgeber

Wir sind stolz, nach 2021 auch im Jahr 2022 zu den Top Startup-Arbeitgebern in Deutschland zu zählen, die von Statista in Kooperation mit Business Punk ermittelt wurden. In diesem Artikel erfährst du, warum es sich lohnt, beim aufstrebenden Berliner Fintech PAIR Finance zu arbeiten.

22.11.2022
Carina Boldrini
Deloitte Fast 50: PAIR Finance zählt zu Deutschlands am schnellsten wachsenden Technologieunternehmen

Mit einer Wachstumsrate von 780 Prozent schafft es PAIR Finance, das führende Fintech für KI-basiertes Inkasso, auf Platz 12 der Deloitte Technology Fast 50.

15.11.2022
Carina Boldrini
Business Treff in Wien – PAIR Finance CEO spricht über Faktoren für positives Zahlungsverhalten

Triff PAIR Finance auf dem Business Treff der Wirtschaftsagentur in Wien! Die Wirtschaftsagentur lädt Finanzentscheider*innen aus Unternehmen herzlich am 17. November 2022 ein. Thema diesmal: “User Experience (UX) im Payment-Bereich - quo vadis?” PAIR Finance CEO und Gründer Stephan Stricker stellt im Rahmen des Business Treffs vier Faktoren vor, die den Weg für ein positives Zahlungsverhalten ebnen.

07.11.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Finance lädt Kund*innen zur ersten PAIR Academy ein

Welche Besonderheiten sollten Entscheidungsträger*innen aus dem Finanzbereich berufsrechtlich und datenschutzrechtlich im Austausch mit ihrem Inkassodienstleister beachten? Das erklären wir dir in der allerersten PAIR Academy - exklusiv für PAIR Finance Geschäftskund*innen.

02.11.2022
Carina Boldrini
Im Interview: Monkee CEO Martin Granig über Save now, pay later

Wir haben Martin Granig, CEO & CoFounder des österreichischen SNPL App Anbieters Monkee gefragt, warum bewusstes Sparen auf größere Beträge gerade jetzt immer mehr an Bedeutung gewinnt und für wen SNPL besonders attraktiv ist.

24.10.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Faces mit Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist Judith Gröchenig

Judith Gröchenig ist Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist bei PAIR Finance. Sie sieht eine große Verantwortung in ihrer Rolle, denn der erste Kontakt zu PAIR entscheidet mit, ob jemand zu uns wechselt. Außerdem haben wir mit ihr darüber gesprochen, worauf man achten sollte, wenn man sich bei PAIR Finance bewirbt. Für sie ist das Team, genauer gesagt die Menschen, die hier arbeiten, die größte Stärke unseres Unternehmens.

29.09.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Finance jetzt mit ISO-Sicherheitszertifizierung

Das Informationssicherheitsmanagementsystem (ISMS) von PAIR Finance, dem Fintech für KI-basiertes Inkasso, erlangte erstmals die Zertifizierung gemäß der weltweit anerkannten ISO 27001 Standards. Somit erfüllt PAIR Finance zusätzliche IT-Sicherheitsanforderungen und hält nun auch den offiziellen Nachweis für ein wirksames ISMS in den Händen. Dies entspricht den Compliance-Anforderungen von Auftraggebern wie z.B. der Versicherungskammer, aber auch den Anforderungen von Verbraucher*innen.

20.09.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Finance wird als Fintech bei den Tech Awards 2022 ausgezeichnet

PAIR Finance ist der diesjährige Tech Awards Gewinner der Kategorie FinTech. Der führende Digitalinkassoanbieter in Deutschland und Österreich erhält 2022 zum ersten Mal einen Preis im Rahmen der Tech Awards Gala von WLOUNGE, einer der größten und exklusivsten Preisverleihungen der Tech-Branche in Deutschland.

15.09.2022
Carina Boldrini
PAIR Finance gewinnt KI-Preis bei MPE Awards 2022

PAIR Finance ist der MPE Award Gewinner in der Kategorie „Bester Einsatz von Datenanalyse und KI”. Dies ist der zweite MPE Award in Folge für das innovative Fintech für KI-basiertes Inkasso. Die MPE Conference, in deren Rahmen die Preisverleihung stattfand, ist Europas größte Konferenz zum Thema Zahlungsakzeptanz.

27.07.2022
Carina Boldrini